Behind the Scenes of Roly Poly Forest

Screen Shot 2014-06-23 at 4.24.40 PM

So I made a little video for those who are entertained by artist’s drawing process or progress. I for one like to see speed up videos of other artist’s amazing works. Mine is not so amazing, but it’s interesting to see how I draw things. The video will be uploaded soon on my Facebook Page, so do check it out!

Another Muffin Announcement. I made a secondary blog that will be more focused on my personal projects, notes, and exclusive photos of behind the scene artworks. Check out my home page for a Muffin Greeting! While this blog is solely for final works. the second blog will be more in depth about my artworks. I call it the Mini-Blog. So also check it out!

The Art of Muffin -The New Mini-Muffin Blog
Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 392 other followers

